09342-92030 mail@horn-wertheim.de

KONTAKT

Ansprechpartner | Team

Andreas Horn
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-0
Mail: a.horn@horn-wertheim.de

Elke Schwarzer
Kaufmännische Leitung, Personalentwicklung

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-0
Mail: schwarzer@horn-wertheim.de

Rainer Lange
Betriebsleitung

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-0
Mail: rainer.lange@horn-wertheim.de

Martin Wohlfarth
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-22
Mail: wohlfarth@horn-wertheim.de

Pierre Fischer
Verkauf Außendienst

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-54
Mail: p.fischer@horn-wertheim.de

Kerstin Weber
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-24
Mail: kweber@horn-wertheim.de

Dirk Beuschlein
Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-23
Mail: beuschlein@horn-wertheim.de

Martina Flicker
Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-21
Mail: flicker@horn-wertheim.de

Elke Roth
Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-49
Mail: roth@horn-wertheim.de

Karin Pursch
Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-35
Mail: pursch@horn-wertheim.de

Julia Bundschuh
Produktdesign, Grafik Design

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-11
Mail: bundschuh@horn-wertheim.de

ELISABETH MAIER
Marketing, Produktdesign

Tel.: 0 93 42 / 92 03-11
Mail: maier@horn-wertheim.de